JSG Reiskirchen

Home
JSG - Info
Ansprechperson

A-Jugend
B-Jugend
C-Jugend
D-Jugend
E-Jugend
F1-Jugend
F2-Jugend
G-Jugend
Torwarttraining
U16-M├Ądchen
U14-M├Ądchen
U12-M├Ądchen
U10-M├Ądchen (F3)

Trainingszeiten

Kontakt
Jugend - Archiv
News - Archiv

Intern

Hier geht es zur

TSG Reiskirchen

oder zum

SF Burkhardsfelden

oder doch zum

VFR Lindenstruth

© 2004 Adam Zabicki
Firefox 4
@ 1024 x 768

Impressum

Personal

Sch├â┬Ân,
Andreas
Abteilungsleiter (TSG), Jugendtrainer

aschoen@jsgreiskirchen.de

Tel.: 06408-62755
Handy: 0172-6799542
Frey,
Niklas
stellv. Jugendleiter (VfL), Jugendtrainer, Spieler

Niklasfrey96@web.de

Tel.: (06408)/6810
Handy: 01774639615
Münch,
Adrian
Jugendtrainier

amuench@jsgreiskirchen.de

Tel.: 0640861192
Handy: 01748487343
Kühn,
Alexander
Trainer

akuehn@jsgreiskirchen.de / alexander-kuehn@gmx.net

Tel.: 06408-500392 / 06408
Handy: 0170-5125915
Rinn,
Michael
F-Junioren-Trainer

micha.rinn@gmx.de

Tel.: 0176-66630283
Handy: 0174-9291064
Hochmuth,
Thomas

familiehochmuth@aol.com

Tel.: 06408 63223
Handy: 0172 6112523
Schlosser,
Nicole
Trainerin U14-M├Ądchen

nschlosser@jsgreiskirchen.de

Tel.:
Handy:
Schlosser,
Jens
Torwarttrainer M├Ądchenteams

jschlosser@jsgreiskirchen.de

Tel.:
Handy:
Scheld,
Philipp
Trainer

Philipp-Scheld@web.de

Tel.:
Handy: 00491781745495
Sch├â┬Ân,
Hannah-Lena
Trainerin M├»┬┐┬Żdchenteams

hannahlenaschoen@aol.com

Tel.:
Handy:
Zarasvand,
Nina

Tel.:
Handy:
Stein,
Markus
Jugendtrainer G-Jgd.

nstein1981@t-online.de

Tel.: 06408-9575805
Handy: 0176-21701839
Heck,
Tobias
Jugendtrainer G-Jgd.

Tel.: k.A.
Handy: 0176-56898737
Stein,
Nina
Betreuerin G-Jgd.

nstein1981@t-online.de

Tel.: 06408-9575805
Handy: 0176-21701838
Schreiner,
Peter
Trainer D-Junioren 2014/2015

pschreiner@t-online.de

Tel.:
Handy: 0151-68117637
Sankewitz,
Marco
Trainer E-Jugend

M.Sankewitz@gmx.de

Tel.: 06408/965918
Handy: 0163/9722991
Schneidmüller,
Thomas
Betreuer E-Jugend

Tel.:
Handy: 01525/7631433